Reviews

Read Our Reviews on Facebook

Facebook Reviews

Facebook Reviews

      Computer crashed, Apple wanted to fix it for $531 flat rate, 10 business days...Mike took care of the problem for $80 and I had it the next day. This guy's the bomb.

    thumb Diane Eriksson
    12/09/2017

      My computer was going so slow. I kept trying to clean it with "Clean My Mac" Michael informed me that the program itself was a virus and totally unnecessary. I called them at about 10:30am, was at his place about 11am, and my computer was cleaned up and sped up by 11:45. I was very pleased!

    thumb Hannah Rappaport
    9/12/2017

      

    thumb Kathryn Hartney Herman
    7/30/2017

      Thank you ! My printer went offline and a quick phone call saved my day ! Great customer service.

    thumb Lisa Brown
    5/25/2017

      The Best Service, Most Reasonable Rates, and Mike and Misty are great!

    thumb Yamuna Devi
    4/09/2017

      Mike & Misty Bruce @ Upgrade Taos is Taos Properties Real Estate Tech-911, we call them first when we have a Tech Emergency! They are responsive, resourceful, knowledgeable with great follow-up. We highly recommend Upgrade Taos to all of our clients and the greater Taos community. Thanks for everything!

    thumb Lisa Cancro
    2/27/2017

      I always recommend Upgrade Taos to whoever asks me for a computer service because over the years I have bought five recommended computers, received many on-site virus cleanings and patient phone consultations, and always paid a fair price.

    thumb David Payne
    12/08/2016

      

    thumb Corey Langer
    9/23/2016

      These two are, hands down, the best techs in Taos for all of your personal and business needs! Their turnaround is faster than anyone else I've ever worked with and they do a stellar job! Their communication is above and beyond and their attention to detail cannot be beat. Check them out -- these guys are the real deal!

    thumb Sarah Redding
    7/15/2016

      We have known UpGrade Taos Computer Solutions from its inception and can only offer praise for their expertise and integrity. Such attributes are rarely found in the abundance that they share. Their value is their immediate and forthright consideration. Kudos!

    thumb Leslie Harrington
    7/14/2016

      Great service, very fast return! I've taken 3 computers there in the last two weeks and it's been a great experience every time! Life savers for the business I manage!

    thumb Rachel Swigart
    7/14/2016

      I had the most wonderful experience with this company! I was told that my logic board was fried and that my computer was dead. I was on Facebook looking for a new computer when Upgrade Taos contacted me. I mentioned my dead computer and they offered to look at it for free. I dropped it off with little to no hope...I got less than 5 minutes away when I received a call saying it was fixed. I guess the logic board was fine... Very professional and knowledgable. I will definitely be using this company in the future! Thank you Upgrade Taos Computer Solutions you made my day. A true Taos gem!

    thumb Jacob Michael Hagerty
    6/22/2016

      Best of the Best. Love working with them. We have used them for over 6 yrs and have always been satisfied, actually happy. The cost is great the knowledge and support is superior. Thanks for being here when we need you..

    thumb Joey Blue
    5/21/2015

      Patience, Professionalism and Perseverance at its best!

    thumb Alicia Corral
    5/06/2015

      Mike & Misty the new laptop is awesome!! Thanks for the great service..

    thumb Jeff Trammel
    2/25/2015

      So often in this world we must make sacrifices to live the life we treasure. Usually, reliable technology and off-the-beaten-path-locales (like Taos) do not the twain meet. Our recent experience with Mike at Upgrade Taos was a notable exception to that rule. We have lived in many large cities, including the cyber-nerd Valhalla of Seattle, WA., and I can say that Upgrade Taos would compete quite well in that market. 'Nuff said?

    thumb Tom Banks
    11/04/2014

      Misty was great. I was told by others that it could not be done. She did it 2 hours. Great service, great price.

    thumb Jana Breen
    10/31/2014

      AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME!!!! This is the best company for computers in Taos...great prices, fast service and super friendly and great service! THANK YOU SO MUCH for making me feel confident about what all you had to do and I am so glad I let you take my baby and you took great care of it!

    thumb Leslie LeMense
    10/01/2014

      Mike and Misty are efficient, affordable, and extremely pleasant people to work with. Upgrade Taos gives me invaluable technical help, they fix my computers in a pinch, and they keep my internet and wireless working perfectly. Thank you to this brilliant computer team, Taos is so lucky to have you!

    thumb Deanna L. Nelson
    9/18/2014

      

    thumb Jake Quintana
    12/24/2013

      

    thumb Martin Brule Jr
    12/19/2013
Google Reviews

      Mike is the most knowledgeable person I have ever met when it comes to computers and electronics. Great customer service, reliable and honest. Highly recommended!

    thumb shawn perry
    11/25/2017

      Great folks. Go nowhere else. Solved my problem fast, and very reasonable.

    thumb RANDALL MUIR
    9/25/2017

      We are from out of town with iPhone that locked up. I called Upgrade Taos and Mike immediately called back with an over the phone solution witch solved the problem and restored my wife's peace of mind!!! He was kind and very efficient. Our local Taos friends have taken the contact info for future use. Thank you so much!

    thumb Don Bevington
    6/07/2017

      Great Computer service. Onsite. On time. Keeps my shop computers and network running.

    thumb pat allen
    6/03/2017

      UTCS allows us to focus on the business of treating and healing animals. Mike is extremely knowledgeable and hasn't met a problem he cannot solve. He partners with us during roll-outs and other projects and his input is invaluable. The right IT person can make or break your business - we are very fortunate to have found Mike and UTCS.

    thumb Taos Veterinary Clinic
    1/18/2017
Yelp Reviews
[wpyelp_usetemplate tid=”1″]